Circulation Rules

Click here to return to the Library Workroom. 


To find out who can check out what for how long, or to see which user profile to use when registering a new user, click your library name below.


Elementary Schools:                                                                           


Bayview  Gabriola  Pauline Haarer 
Brechin Georgia Avenue  Pleasant Valley 
Chase River Hammond Bay  Quarterway 
Cilaire Ladysmith Primary  Randerson 
Cinnabar Valley Ladysmith Intermediate  Rock City 
Coal Tyee McGirr  Rutherford 
Davis Road Mountian View Seaview 
Departure Bay North Cedar  South Wellington 
Fairview North Oyster Uplands 
Forest Park Park Avenue Woodbank 
Frank J. Ney    

Secondary Schools:                                                                            


Cedar Community  Dover Bay John Barsby  Ladysmith Sec. 
 Nanaimo District Sec. Wellington Sec.  Woodlands